Succession Season 4 Cast List – Release Date, Episodes, Trailer

Succession Season 4 Cast List – Release Date, Episodes, Trailer – HBO’s hit series Success is fast approaching its fourth season, featuring both new and returning cast members. Succession Series All Seasons has become one of HBO’s most successful TV shows in recent memory. The series, which follows the family behind a fictional media empire, received several award nominations for its cast and won outstanding drama series twice at the Emmy Awards.

Succession Season 4 Cast List
Succession Season 4 Cast List

Succession Season 4 Cast List – Release Date, Episodes, Trailer

American television drama “Succession” had its HBO debut in June 2018. The Roy family, the dysfunctional owners of the international media and entertainment conglomerate known as Waystar Royco, is the subject of the television program. The Roy family’s internal disputes, familial dynamics, and power struggles, as they contend for ownership of the business, are at the center of the narrative.

Series Name Succession
Created by Jesse Armstrong
  • Regina Heyman
  • Dara Schnapper
  • Jonathan Filley
  • Ron Bozman
  • Gabrielle Mahon
  • Mark Yoshikawa
  • Ken Eluto
  • Jane Rizzo
  • Anne McCabe
  • Joe Giganti
  • Suzy Elmiger
  • William Henry
  • Ellen Tam
  • Brian A. Kates
Opening theme “Succession (Main Title Theme)”
Composer Nicholas Britell
Executive producers
  • Jesse Armstrong
  • Will Ferrell
  • Adam McKay
  • Frank Rich
  • Kevin Messick
  • Mark Mylod
  • Jane Tranter
  • Georgia Pritchett
  • Tony Roche
  • Scott Ferguson
  • Jon Brown
  • Lucy Prebble
  • Will Tracy
  • Andrij Parekh
  • Patrick Capone
  • Christopher Norr
  • Katelin Arizmendi
Production companies
  • HBO Entertainment
  • Gary Sanchez Productions
  • Hyperobject Industries (season 2–present)
  • Project Zeus
  • Comedy Drama
  • Black comedy
  • Family drama
  • Satire
  • Tragicomedy
Camera setup Single camera
Running time 56–73 minutes
Country of origin United States
Original language English
No. of seasons 4
No. of episodes 38
Original network HBO
Release Date 26 March 2023

Succession Season Four All Actors:

Here Is The Full Star List Of Succession Season 4. Confirm Star Cast List Of Succession Season 4 Is Given Below:

  • Hiam Abbass as Marcia Roy
  • Nicholas Braun as Gregory ‘Greg’ Hirsch
  • Brian Cox as Logan Roy
  • Kieran Culkin as Roman Roy
  • Peter Friedman as Frank Vernon
  • Matthew Macfadyen as Thomas ‘Tom’ Wambsgans
  • Alan Ruck as Connor Roy
  • Sarah Snook as Siobhan ‘Shiv’ Roy
  • Jeremy Strong as Kendall Roy
  • Dagmara Domińczyk as Karolina Novotney
  • Arian Moayed as Stewy Hosseini
  • J Smith-Cameron as Gerri Kellman
  • Justine Lupe as Willa Ferreyra
  • David Rasche as Karl Muller
  • Fisher Stevens as Hugo Baker
  • Alexander Skarsgård as Lukas Matsson
  • Scott Nicholson as Colin Stiles
  • Zoë Winters as Kerry Castellabate
  • Annabelle Dexter-Jones as Naomi Pierce
  • Juliana Canfield as Jess Jordan
  • Jeannie Berlin as Cyd Peach
  • Cherry Jones as Nan Pierce
  • Hope Davis as Sandi Furness
  • Justin Kirk as Jeryd Mencken
  • Stephen Root as Ron Petkus
  • Harriet Walter as Lady Caroline Collingwood
  • James Cromwell as Ewan Roy
  • Natalie Gold as Rava Roy
  • Caitlin Fitzgerald as Tabitha Hayes
  • Ashley Zukerman as Nate Sofrelli
  • Larry Pine as Sandy Furness
  • Mark-Linn Baker as Maxim Pierce
  • Pip Torrens as Peter Munion
  • Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson as Osk­ar Guðjohnsen
  • Eili Harboe as Ebba
  • Elliot Villar as Daniel Jimenez
  • Annabeth Gish as Joy Palmer
  • Adam Godley as Darwin Perry

Succession Season 4 Episodes Details

Here Are The Full Episodes Details Of Succession Season 4. Succession Season 4 Episode Name, Episodes Release Date Is Given Below:

Episode No. Episode Name Release Date
1 The Munsters 26 March 2023
2 Rehearsal 2 April 2023
3 Connor’s Wedding 9 April 2023
4 Honeymoon States 16 April 2023
5 Kill List 23 April 2023
6 Living+ 30 April 2023
7 Tailgate Party 7 May 2023
8 America Decides 14 May 2023
9 Church and State 21 May 2023
10 With Open Eyes 28 May 2023

FAQ: Succession Season 4 Cast List

What is the cast in Succession season 4?

Ans: HBO’s Succession TV Show has a terrific ensemble cast, including Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong, Kieran Culkin, Sarah Snook, and Alan Ruck, etc.

Are Shiv and Roman twins?

Ans: As per Report Roman Roy and Shiv Roy are definitely siblings in Succession Show.

Who is the villain in Succession season 4 of the Tv Show?

Ans: Tom is the villain Of The show.

When did “Succession” first premiere?

Ans: The first season of “Succession” premiered on June 3, 2018.

Who created the “Succession” Tv show?

Ans: The “Succession” TV Show was created by Jesse Armstrong.

Which actors play the main characters?

Ans: The main cast of the Tv Show includes Brian Cox as Logan Roy, Jeremy Strong as Kendall Roy, Sarah Snook as Shiv Roy, Kieran Culkin as Roman Roy, and Alan Ruck as Connor Roy.

How many seasons of “Succession” have been released?

Ans: There have been Four seasons of “Succession” released Till 2023.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top